WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Daddy Warbucks /

Time Artist Track Album
RZA Crane White Lightning Kill Bill
Animal Collective Fireworks Strawberry Jam
Four Tet She Just Likes to Fight There Is Love in You
Belle & Sebastian For The Price Of A Cup Of Tea The Life Pursuit
Mr. Oizo No Day Massacre Mr. Oizo
Jogger Nephacide This Great Pressure
M. Ward Shangri-La Hold Time
Flying Lotus Vegas Collie Reset
CFCF Invitation To Love Continent
Wild Nothing Summer Holiday Summer Holiday
Blockhead The Music Scene The Music Scene
Zero 7 Mr Mcgee Yeah Ghost
The White Stripes Conquest Icky Thump
Flaming Lips Are You A Hypnotist Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Galactic Double It Ya Kay May
Doom Fly that Knot Unexpected Guests
Album Leaf Blank Pages A Chorus Of Storytellers
Four Tet Sia - Breathe Me Remix Remixes
Pavement Rattled by the Rush Wowee Zowee
Ernest Gonzales Dancing in the Snow Been Meaning to Tell You
Joakim Spiders Milky Ways
Claude VonStroke Monster Island Birdbrain
Lightspeed Champion Marlene Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
The Black Keys Just Got Me Magic Potion
Karen O and The Kids Rumpus Where the Wild Things Are
Galactic You Don't Know Ya Kay May
Bierut March of The Zapotech The Dice
Zero 7 All of Us Yeah Ghost