WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
Bob Dylan Don't Think Twice, It's Alright The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
The Band I Shall Be Released Anthology
Devendra Banhart So Long Old Bean Smokey Rolls Down Thunder Canyon
Albert Hammond Jr. Spooky Couch Como Te Llama?
Beck Guess I'm Doing Fine Sea Change
Voxtrot Real Live Version Voxtrot
Tapes n' Tapes Omaha The Loon
Sonic Youth Do You Believe In Rapture? Rather Ripped
The Kills Goodnight Bad Morning Midsnight Boom
The xx Basic Space XX
The Doors Cars Hiss By My Window LA Woman
The Shins Black Wave Wincing The Night Away
The Clientele The Queen of Seville God Save The Clientele
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Skeletons It's Blitz!
David Bowie Heroes Fame And Fashion
TV on the Radio Love Dog DEar Science
Hot Chip One One One Coming On Strong
Spoon Vittorio E Kill The Moonlight
The Black Keys Things Ain't Like The Used To Be Attack & Release
My Morning Jacket Knot Comes Loose Z
Nickel Eye Where The Cold Wind Blows The Time of the Assassins
The Magnetic Fields Walk a Lonely Road Realism
Little Joy Evaporar Little Joy
Grizzly Bear Fine for Now Veckatimest
of Montreal Knight Rider The Sunlandic Twins
The Unicorns Ready To Die Who Will Cut Our Our Hair When We're Gone?
Radiohead How Disappear Completely Kid A
Matt Sharp All Those Dreams Matt Sharp
M. Ward Hold Time Hold Time
Deerhunter Agoraphobia Microcastle
Interpol NYC Turn On the Bright Lights
Vibert/Simmonds Go To Sleep (Everything is Alright) Rodulate
Julian Casablancas Glass Phrazes For The Young
The Strokes Ask Me Anything First Impressions of Earth
Peter Bjorn and John Roll the Credits Writers Block
You.May.Die.In.The.Desert Interlude Bears in the Yukon
Cat Power Names You Are Free
Megapuss Sayulita Surfing
Momentary Prophets Little Bird Sunflower
Neutral Milk Hotel Oh Comely In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
The White Stripes One More Cup Of Coffee The White Stripes