WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

AC /

Time Artist Track Album
Wild Beasts The Fun Powder Plot Two Dancers
The xx Heart Skipped a Beat xx
Kevin Drew safety bricks Spirit If...
Field Music In The Mirror Field Music
Sufjan Stevens Romulus Michigan
Animal Collective Fireworks Strawberry Jam
Camera Obscura French Navy My Maudlin Career
TV on the Radio Crying Dear Science
Xiu Xiu Dear God, I Hate Myself Dear God, I Hate Myself
Dead Man's Bones My Body's a Zombie For You Dead Man's Bones
The Polyphonic Spree One Man Show Together We're Heavy
The Flaming Lips Feeling Yourself Disintegrate The Soft Bulletin
Jogger Napping Captain This Great Pressure
My Robot Friend Failure Soft-Core
Four Tet Angel Echoes There Is Love in You
Zero 7 Mr Mcgee Yeah Ghost
Massive Attack Spliting the Atom Heligoland
Blockhead Four Walls The Music Scene
Black Moth Super Rainbow Smile Heavy Start a People
Mr. Meeble Fine Never Trust the Chinese
Bonobo Recurring Days to Come