WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Stacey Weinstock /

Time Artist Track Album
New Order Age of Consent 20 Years of New Order
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros 40 Day Dream Up From Below
Yeasayer Love Me Girl Odd Blood
The Beach House Norway Teen Dream
Vampire Weekend Run Contra
Malakai Snow Flake Ugly Side of Love
The Stone Roses Fool's Gold The Stone Roses (Reissue)
The Disco Biscuits Loose Change Planet Anthem
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Heads Will Roll It's Blitz!
Hot Chip Hand Me Down Your Love One Life Stand
Hot Chip I Feel Better One Life Stand
Pogo White Dresses Broken Bones
Four Tet Angel Echoes There Is Love in You
Brazilian Girls Don't Stop Brazilian Girls
Passion Pit Sleepyhead Manners
Phoenix 1901 Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix
MSTRKRFT Easy Love The Looks
The xx VCR (Matthew Dear Remix) n/a
Felix da Housecat Walk with Me Kittenz and Thee Glitz
Daft Punk One More Time Discovery