WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Gutbucket More More Bigger Bigger Faster with Cheese A Modest Proposal
Groundtruther Seoul Tower Altitude
Scoolptures Chunkslice Materiale Umano
Jacob Garchik Romance Romance
Steve Dalachinsky Spring Equinox Incomplete Directions
The Ganelin Trio Play Four Strictly for our Friends
Graham Haynes Solo Tones for the 21st Century
New York Art Quartet Old Stuff Old Stuff
Mat Maneri The War Room Pentagon
Actis Band Sanchopanza Don Quijote
Ergo Rana Sylvatica Multitude, Solitude
Brennan / Lee/ Van Der Schyff Zooming on a Corner of the Mandelbrot Set Zeo
Mark O' Leary / Cuong Vu / Tom Rainey Lucky Waiting
Soegaard Ensemble histonic hysteria II Soundmapping the Genes
Steuart Liebig & The Mentones All Gone Angel City Dust
Rauhan Orkesteri Kevyt Liikenne Lauhkeat Lampaat
Joe McPhee Astral Spirits Trinity
Tim Berne Tonguefarmer The Sevens
Geerken/Tchicai/Moye Marconison Cassava Balls