WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

AC & The Manns /

Time Artist Track Album
The Polyphonic Spree Section 19 (When The Fool Becomes A King) Together We're Heavy
Lightspeed Champion Madame Van Damme Life Is Sweet Nice to Meet You
La Roux Tigerlily La Roux
Flaming Lips Feeling Yourself Disintegrate/Sleeping On The Roof the Soft Bulletin
The Album Leaf Blank Pages A Chorus of Storytellers
Mice Parade Tales of Las Negras Mice Parade
Dosh Number 41 Tommy
Portishead Hunter Third
UNKLE Follow Me Down Where Did The Night Fall
M83 Don't Save Us from the Flames Before the Dawn Heals Us
Mercury Rev Something For Joey Boces
Jonsi Around Us Go
Ali Farka Toure & Toumani Diabate Warbe Ali and Toumani
Kaoma Melodie d'Amour World Beat
Safarini Tcheni Tcheni InTransit
Oumou Sangare Djama Kaissoumou Moussolou
Wale TV On The Radio Attention Deficit
Titus Andronicus Richard II The Monitor
Beach House Zebra Teen Dream