WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jeff and Taylor Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Hot Chip I Feel Better One Life Stand
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
Blunt Mechanic Thrown out at Third World Record
The Apples in Stereo No Vacation Travelers in Space and Time
Malakai Lay Down Stay Down Ugly Side of Love
The Slackers Cheated The Great Rocksteady Swindle
Mumford & Sons Little Lion Man Sigh No More
Yukon Blonde Blood Cops Yukon Blonde
Massive Attack Flat of the Blade Heligoland
Let's Wrestle I'm in Love with Destruction In the Court of Wrestling Let's
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Beat the Devil's Tattoo Beat the Devil's Tattoo
Fang Island Daisy Fang Island
The Splinters Cool Kick
Arctic Monkeys My Propeller My Propeller
Spoon Trouble Comes Running Transference
World Atlas All In Her Mind World Atlas
Aloha Microviolence Home Acres
Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros Home Up From Below
Beach House Norway Teen Dream
Gorillaz Stylo Plastic Beach