WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Nathan and Graham /

Time Artist Track Album
Jonsi Around Us Go Do
Gil Scott-Heron I'm New Here I'm New Here
The House Floor Tyrants Warship
Beach House Used To Be Teen Dream
Pantha du Prince Stick It To My Side Black Noise
The Zombies She's Not There The Zombies
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Round and Round Before Today
The Morning Benders Excuses The Big Echo
Nico These Days Classic Years
Toro y Moi Blessa Causers of This
Wild Nothing Golden Haze The Warmest Chord EP
The Smiths I Want the One I Can't Have Meat is Murder
Yo La Tengo Cone of Silence Ride The Tiger
Fleetwood Mac Dreams Rumours
Jens Lekman Into Eternity Night Falls Over Kortedala
The B‐52s Give Me Back My Man Wild Planet
Dum Dum Girls It Only Takes One Night I Will Be
Fluffy Lumbers Adoration Underwater Peoples Winter Review
The Like Wishing He Was Dead The Like
Phillip Oskar Augistine Made Me Medicine Unknown Patterns
Surfer Blood Slow Jabroni Astro Coast
White Hinterland Icarus Kairos
Harlem Friendly Ghost Hippies
Xiu Xiu Gray Death Dear, God I Hate Myself
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
Abe Vigoda Wild Heart Reviver
The Pastels Nothing To Be Done Sittin' Pretty
The House Floor Lava Warship