WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Miko /

Time Artist Track Album
Tony Furtado I Will Within Reach
Martha Wainwright Ball and Chain Martha Wainwright
Neko Case Deep Red Bells Blacklisted
Jeff Talmadge Driving to Blissville Blissville
Dar Williams Mercy of the Fallen The Beauty of the Rain
Robert Richmond Everything But Answers Sour Milk Moon
Flugente People Come From All Around Flugente 2
Black Prairie Ostineto Del Caminito Feast of the Hunter's Moon
Laura Marling Alpha Shallows I Speak Because I Can
Betty Dylan Folsom Prison Blues Brand New Key
Carter Stanley Come All You Tenderhearted There Is No Eye: Music for Phtotographs
Shooter Jennings Electric Rodeo Electric Rodeo
Tony Furtado Waiting for Guiteau Within Reach
Franky Perez Cecilia Poor Man's Son
Modest Mouse Convenient Parking The Lonesome Crowded West
Graham Nash Oh! Camil (The Winter) Wild Tales
John Prine Sam Stone Live
Steve Goodman The Ballad of Penny Evans City of New Orleans
The Tremulance Song For Tom Fox Polaroids
David Rovics The Death of Rachel Cory Return
Bruce Springsteen Bring 'Em Home We Shall Overcome: The Seeger Sessions
Mad Bread The Captain's Lament Southport & Eddy
Steve Earle Warrior Austin City Limits Music Festival: 2006
Scott McKenzie We've Been Asking Questions The '60s Rock Experience Live
Michael Borkson The Ballad of Martin Luther King [single]
Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young Soldiers of Peace American Dream