WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Eddie Murphy Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Opeth Harlequin Forest Ghost Reveries
Mastodon Aqua Dementia Leviathan
Meshuggah Closed Eye Visuals Nothing (Re-Release)
My Dying Bride A Kiss To Remember Meisterwerk I
Anathema Sleepless Serenades
Carcass Heartwork Heartwork
Testament Souls of Black Souls of Black
Burzum Key to the Gate Det Som Engang Var
Awesome Color Oaxaca Massa Hypnos
Joanna Newsom Cosmia Ys
LCD Soundsystem Drunk Girls This Is Happening
The Black Keys Drunk Girls Brothers
Wilco On and On and ON Sky Blue Sky
The Strokes Automatic Stop Room on Fire
Minus the Bear The Thief Omni
Zero 7 Destiny Simple Things
Hooverphonic Palm Skin Productions Remix Mad About You Single
Gorillaz Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach Plastic Beach
The Flaming Lips Money (Cover) The Dark Side of the Moon
The Catheters No Natural Law Howling ... It Grows and Grows!!!
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Warrior Show Your Bones
The Shins Sleeping Lessons Wincing the Night Away
Opeth Bleak Blackwater Park
Jeff Buckley So Real Grace