WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Tech Talk /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Providence F♯ A♯ ∞
Six Organs of Admittance River of Transfiguration The Sun Awakens
65daysofstatic Retreat! Retreat! (Mothboy remix) Hole EP
BT A Million Stars These Hopeful Machines
The Chemical Brothers Escape Velocity Further
Mogwai My Father My King My Father My King
The Album Leaf Tied Knots A Chorus of Storytellers
Mono The Flames Beyond the Cold Mountain You Are There
Sugar & Gold Bodyaches Get Wet!
Minus The Bear My Time Omni
Baths Maximalist Cerulean
Silversun Pickups There's No Secrets this Year Swoon
The Cure Primary Faith
Yello Vertical Vision Touch Yello
Glitch Mob Animus Vox Drink the Sea
Flying Lotus Do the Astral Plane Cosmogramma
The Neptunes Nocturnal Habit Nocturnal Habit
Nine Inch Nails Sanctified Pretty Hate Machine
The Smiths The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) The Queen Is Dead
Primal Scream Loaded (Weatherall mix) Come Together
Talking Heads Crosseyed and Painless Stop Making Sense
Caribou Twins Up in Flames
Nick Drake Pink Moon Pink Moon
Sigur Rós Glosoli Takk