WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Eddie Murphy Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Opeth Demon of the Fall My Arms, Your Hearse
Opeth Credence My Arms, Your Hearse
Porcupine Tree Anesthetize Fear of a Blank Planet
A Perfect Circle The Hollow Mer de Noms
Jeff Buckley Forget Her Grace (Legacy Edition)
Lisa Hannigan Venn Diagram Sea Sew
Lisa Hannigan Black Eyed Dog The Songs of Nick Drake: Way to Blue
Nick Drake Road Pink Moon
Zero 7 Destiny Simple Things
Portishead Cowboys Portishead
Air Mayfair Song Pocket Symphony
Crystal Castles Baptism Crystal Castles II
Passion Pit Sleepyhead Manners
of Montreal A Sentence of Sorts in Kongsvinger Hissing Fauna, Are You the Destroyer?
LCD Soundsystem I Can Change This Is Happening
Metric Sick Muse Fantasies
Yeah Yeah Yeah's Zero It's Blitz!
Blonde Redhead Sciuri Sciura Blonde Redhead
MGMT Brian Eno Congratulations
Dirty Projectors Temecula Sunrise Bitte Orca
Lisa Hannigan Teeth Sea Sew