WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ariel Davisson /

Time Artist Track Album
William Ackerman Conferring With the Moon Conferring With the Moon
Sarah Jarosz Mansinneedor Song Up In Her Head
Dead Can Dance Saltarello Aion
Dave Grusin Rag Bag Mountain Dance
Bela Fleck and the Flecktones At Last We Meet Again Three Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
David Grisman Quartet Mr. Coolberg Dawgnation
Johnny Depp Minor Swing Chocolat (the Soundtrack)
Sarah Jarosz Fischer Store Road Song Up In Her Head
Alan Parsons Project Paseo De Gracia Gaudi
Darol Anger (with Matt Glaser) Working On A Building Medley Diary of a Fiddler
Magical Strings Astronomer's Dream Crossing to Skellig
Kila Oh to Kiss Katie Tog E Go Bog E
The House Band The Frog in the Well / The Holey Ha'Penny Rockall
Seamus Egan Weep Not For the Memories When Juniper Sleeps
Kila Gwerzy Tog E Go Bog E
The House Band Joy After Sorrow Groundwork
Djamel Ben Yelles 1002 Nights 1002 Nights
William Ackerman Climbing in Geometry Conferring With the Moon
The Contemporary Piano Ensemble Theme for My Father The Key Players
No Strings Attached Idle Times Coffee At Midnight
Magical Strings Song for My Mother Crossing to Skellig
Dave Brubeck Quartet Take Five Park Avenue South