WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
The Heavy Colleen Great Vengeance and Furious Fire
Curtis Mayfield Little Child Runnin' Wild Superfly
James Brown That's Life Gettin' Down To It
The Heavy How You Like Me Now? The House That Dirt Built
The Presidents of the United States of America Peaches The Presidents of the United States of America
TV on the Radio Don't Love You Desperate Youth, Bloodthirsty Babes
Interpol Stella Was a Diver and She Was Always Down Turn On the Bright Lights
LCD Soundsystem New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down Sound of Silver
Hot Chip (Just Like We) Breakdown The Warning
Fout Tet Smile Around The Face Everything Ecstatic
The Chemical Brothers Escape Velocity Further
Brazilian Girls Sweatshop Talk To La Bomb
Crystal Castles Magic Spells Crystal Castles
Röyksopp Poor Leno (Sander Kleinenberg Northern Beach Mix) Poor Leno
Caribou Odessa Swim
Lemon Jelly Homage To Patagonia lemonjelly.ky
Cut Chemist The Garden The Audience's Listening
The Avalanches Frontier Psychiatrist Since I Left You
Jamie LIdell A LIttle Bit More Multiply
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Zero It's Blitz!
Tapes 'n Tapes Say Back Something Walk It Off
Wilco I'll Fight Wilco (The Album)
Bob Dylan Desolation Row Highway 61 Revisited
Deer Tick Piece by Piece and Frame by Frame The Black Dirt Sessions
Bob Dylan Ballad of a Thin Man Highway 61 Revisited
The Wooden Birds Hailey Magnolia
Monsters of Folk Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.) Monsters of Folk
My Morning Jacket It Beats 4 U Z
The Shins The Past and Pending Oh, Inverted World
Momentary Prophets Alaina's Shower Mandala
Fleet Foxes Heard Them Stirring Fleet Foxes
Neutral Milk Hotel Oh Comely In the Aeroplane Over the Sea