WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Richard Todd /

Time Artist Track Album
Laurie Anderson Bodies in Motion Homeland
Glenn Branca The Blood The Ascension: The Sequel
Johann Johannsson IBM 1402 Card Read-Punch IBM 1401 - A User's Manual
Max Richter Embers Memoryhouse
Keith Fullerton Whitman Feedback Zwei Playthroughs
The Deep Listening Band Rain Delay Troglodyte's Delight
james Plotkin/ Brent Gutzeit wires mosquito dream
Aidan Baker/Tim Hecker Auditory Spirits Fantasma Parastasie
Blue "Gene" Tyranny Harvey Milk (portrait) Lovely Little Records Sampler
Aemae PDE Maw
Nam June Paik Hommage a John Cage An anthology of noise and electronic music
Merzbow Snowblind the Japanese/ American Noise Treaty
Curtis Curtis Smith Five Sonorous Inventions The Composer-Performer
Crawling with Tarts They Kill and Think Mayten's Throw
Bundy K Brown, Doug Scharin, James Warden 8 New Directions in Music
Sonic Youth plays a composition by Takehisa Kosugi plus minus Goodbye 20th Century