WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
Jazzanova Another Day In Between
Paz Troubleman Babylon Central Soundtrack
Suba Tantos Desejos (Cibelle Mix) Tributo
William Orbit Surfin Hello Waveforms
Cibelle The Gun And The Knife Las Venus Resort Palace Hotel
School of Seven Bells Heart Is Strange Disconnect From Desire
Cranes Future Song Future Songs
Keith Jarrett For All We Know Jasmine
Tommy Guerrero One Ton Superman Mechanism 12" Single
Art Of Noise Legacy (extended) 12" Single
Autechre pce freeze Move of Ten
Aphex Twin Avril 14th Drukqs
X:THC Mr. Happy X The Human Condition
Sade Haunt Me Stronger Than Pride
Shapes And Sizes Too Late For Dancing Candle To Your Eyes
Trio Subtonic Bombast PDX Pop Now! 2010
Bibi Tanga and the Selenites Swing Swing Dunya
!!! Heart of Hearts Myth Takes
Francis And The Lights For Days It'll Be Better
Sally Shapiro Hold Me So Tight Disco Romance
Carmen Rizzo This Life feat. Kate Havenik Looking Through Leaves
Kylie Minogue Get Outta My Way Aphrodite
Junip At The Doors Rope And Summit EP
Sleigh Bells Tell Em Treats
Black Moth Super Rainbow Golden Splatter Eating Us
Robyn Hitchcock Let There Be More Darkness The Invisible Hitchcock
Sabbath Assembly Glory To The Gods Restored To One
Xymox Michelle Medusa
This Mortal Coil The Sky Bleeds And Sucks Its Thumb Filligree And Shadow
Jeffrey Clark The Ghost In Me if is
Red House Painters Midnight On The Bay The Shanti Project
Bark Psychosis Miss Abuse Codename: Dustsucker
Brent DeBoer You Can't Love Me The Farmer
The Black Swans Hours Never End Who Will Walk In The Darkness With You?
Mark Eitzel Sleep The Invisible Man
Rogue Valley El-Ay Crater Lake
Jeff Buckley Strange Fruit Live At Sin-E