WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
DOA That's Why I Am An Atheist Talk-Action=0
Dead Kennedys Kill the Poor Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables
Dan Sartain Voo Doo Lives
Disco Inferno In Sharky Water DI Go Pop
The Freeways Whenever You Want Me The Freeways
Ultra Vivid Scene Candida Rev
Ride From Time To Time Carnival Of Light
X:THC Monster X: The Human Condition
Sneaker Pimps Post-Modern Sleaze Becoming X
Armaggedon Oh Man Cloud Cuckooland
Cinemaphonic Hocus Pocus Electro Soul
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Do You Wanna Get Heavy? Acme
The Nails She Is Everything To Me Mood Swing
Patti Smith Poppies Radio Ethiopia
Buff Roshi Blue Days Devil You're A Liar
To Rococo Rot Away Speculation
Front 242 Never Stop! V1.0 12" Single
Frankie Goes to Hollywood Two Tribes Welcome to the Pleasuredome
Skinny Puppy VX Gas Attack VIVIsectVI
Sleigh Bells A/B Machines Treats
UNKLE Celestial Annihilation Psyence Fiction
Wild Beasts Two Dancers (John Hopkins rmx) We've Still Got The Taste EP
Massive Attack Butterfly Caught 100th Window
Lamb Fly Fear of Fours
Sneaker Pimps Blue Movies Bloodsport
Hooverphonic Out Of Tune Blue Wonder Power Milk
Air Playground Love The Virgin Suicides
X:THC The Human Flood X: The Human Condition
X:THC The Creature From The Blackened Room X: The Human Condition
Tycho Adrift (Shigeto remix) Horizon Line
Baths Maximalist Cerulean
Therapy? Summer Of Hate maxi single
Foetus Hammer Falls Gash