WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Joeboy /

Time Artist Track Album
Animal Collective Peacebone Strawberry Jam
Led Zeppelin D'yer Mak'er Houses of the Holy
The New Pornographers Moves Together
David Bowie and Mick Jagger Dancing In the Street Dancing in the Street Single
MGMT Electric Feel Oracular Spectacular
David Bowie Let's Dance Let's Dance
Chromeo Hot Mess Business Casual
George Clinton Double Oh-Oh Double Oh-Oh Single
James Brown Get Offa That Thing Dead on the Heavey Funk 74-76
M83 Midnight City Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming
Parliament P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) Mothership Connection
Portishead Machine Gun Third
The Chemical Brothers Galvanize Push The Button
Flying Lotus All In Until the Quiet Comes
Hot Chip One Life Stand One Life Stand
Dan Deacon True Thrush America
Daft Punk Human After All Human After All
Hot Chip Motion Sickness In Our Heads
LCD Soundsystem All My Friends Sound of Silver
CHVRCHΞS You Caught the Light The Bones of What You Believe
Alex G Sarah Trick
Tyondai Braxton Gracka HIVE1
Surfer Blood Saber-Tooth & Bone 1000 Palms
Tough Age Snakes and Ladders I Get The Feeling Central
Rozwell Kid Weirdo Too Shabby
Superheaven Leach Ours Is Chrome
Torhce Minions Restarter
Ovlov Really Bees AM
Pile Prom Song dripping
Thee Oh Sees Defeated Mutilator Defeated At Last
Crocodiles Kool TV Boys
Metz I.O.U. II
Unknown Mortal Orchestra The World Is Crowded Multi-Love
Iron Maiden Run to the Hills The Number of the Beast
James Brown Body Heat (Part 1) Dead on The Heavy Funk 74-76
Parliament Testify Up for the Down Stroke
Parliament Flash Light Funkentelechy vs. The Placebo Syndrome
Parliament Up For The Down Stroke Up For The Down Stroke