WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
Gang of Four Anthrax Entertainment!
The Clash Charlie Don't Surf Sandinista!
The Limousines Flaskaboozendancingshoes Get Sharp
Junior Boys Hazel Begone Dull Care
Four Tet Love Cry There Is Love in You
Felix da Housecat Kickdrum He Was King
Crystal Castles Untrust Us Crystal Castles
Hot Chip Over and Over The Warning
Passion Pit Little Secrets Manners
The Strokes Vision of Division First Impressions Of Earth
Cursive In the Now Mama, I'm Swolen
Sebadoh License To Confuse Bakesale
Sonic Youth Mote Goo
Radiohead The National Anthem Kid A