Playlist Archive

Sam Rosenkrantz /

Time Artist Track Album
Elliott Smith No Name Number 3 Roman Candle
Jem Come on Closer Finally Woken
Anathallo The River Canopy Glow
Miniature Tigers Gold Skull Fortress
Rogue Valley English Ivy Crater Lake
Brad Senne Golden Aerial Views
Mum The Ballad of the Broken Birdie Records Yesterday was Dramatic-Today is OK
Talk Demonic Human Till Born Beat Romantic
Radiohead Idioteque Kid A
Sigur Rós Hoppipolla Takk
Silversun Pickups The Royal We Swoon
Ratatat Neckbrace LP4
Buckethead Flying Guillotine The Day of the Robot
Cypress Hill Rise Up Rise Up
Magrudergrind Bridge Burner Magrudergrind
Megadeth 1,320' Endgame
Ares Kingdom Descent of Man Incendiary
Sinners Burn There Will Be Blood Mortuary Rendezvous
Puritania Hybrid Stigmata Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia
Opeth Ghost of Perdition Ghost Reveries