WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Sun Ra there are other worlds (they have not told you of) lanquidity
Tim Berne Smallfry The Sublime and. (Sciencefrictionlive)
Mark O'Leary/Kenny Wollesen/Jamie Saft Texas The Synth Show
Nels Cline Singers Red Line to Greenland Initiate
Golden Arm Trio 20 Million Ways to Die in Chicago The Tic Tock Club
The Claudia Quintet Keramag Royal Toast
John Zorn A Ride On Cottonfair The Dreamers
Exploding Star Orchestra Sting Ray and the Beginning of Time (pt 1) We Are all from Somewhere Else
Georgia Anne Muldrow Psalm of the Rubble Ocotea
Jeff Gauthier Goatette Heart Wisdom One and the Same
Graham Haynes Nameless River Tones for the 21st Century
Polar Bear A New Morning Will Come Peepers
Brennan/Cline/Patumi/Theissing/Voirol Ognatango Shooting Stars & Traffic Lights
Julius Hemphill Kansas City Line Blue Boye
Sunny Gunnlaugs Holding Ground The Dream
Nels Cline Singers Caved-In Heart Blues Draw Breath
Steve Dalachinsky In the Book of Ice #5 Incomplete Directions
Eyvind Kang Ministers of Friday Athlantis
Love Tank Wolves Leather U.S.A