WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Hudson Mohawke Fruit Touch Butter
Crystal Castles/Health Crimewave Crystal Castles
Kraftwerk Radioland Radio-Aktivitat
Ars Antiqua Spacetime Continuum - Dance Royale Remixed
Apparat Holdon Walls
Claude VonStroke Vocal Chords Birdbrain
Banco de Gaia The Harmonius G8 Farewell Ferengistan
Burial Near Dark Untrue
Alex Attias presents Mustang In The Jungle Back Home
King Cannibal Flower of Flesh and BLood Let the Night Roar
Massive Attack Pray for Rain feat. Tunde Adebimpe Splitting the Atom EP
Baldwin Brothers, the/Train, the The Snow Falls The Return of the Golden Rhodes
Dutch Tristess A Bright Cold Day
Mahjongg Gooble The Long Shadow of the Paper Tiger
Bibio lovers' carvings Ambivalence Avenue
Jaga Jazzist Book of Glass One-Armed Bandit
Banco de Gaia Obsidian 10 Years (CD 1)
Bibio Jealous of Roses Ambivalence Avenue
Rival Consoles Preoccupied IO
FM Belfast I can Feel Love How to Make Friends
Paper Tiger Make Make 2 Made Like Us
Massive Attack Psyche (Flash Treatment) feat. Martina Topley-Bird Splitting the Atom EP
Major Lazer & La Roux Can't Stop Now (Armor Love Remix) Lazerproof
Zero 7 All of Us Yeah Ghost
Panthu du Prince Im Bann Black Noise
The Bluegrass Travelers Track06 The Bluegrass Travelers
Sam Bush Memphis In The Meantime Ice Caps, Peaks of Telluride
Joan Baez Sleeper Dark Chords on a Big Guitar
Johnny Cash Bull rider Silver
Anomie Train My Porcelain Friend Six Feet Under
Chatham County Line Speed of the Whippoorwill Speed of the Whippoorwill
Neko Case Lady Pilot Blacklisted
Cassidy, Eva Fever Imagine
Byron Berline Rose Of Old Kentucky / Vince Gill Fiddle & A Song
Cowboy Junkies Blue Moon Revisited Trinity Revisited
Bad Livers He Didn't Say a Word Horses in the Mines
Acoustic Syndicate Pumpkin and Daisy Crazy Little Life
Alanna Ride Away New Becoming Me
Norman Blake Salty Dog Flower From The Fields of Alabama
Richie Havens Way Down Deep Grace of the Sun
Bruce Cockburn Slow Down Fast Life Short Call Now