WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
Swans No Words No Thoughts MY Father Will Guide Me Up A Rope To The Sky
Swans Coward Holy Money
Legendary Pink Dots Pain Bubbles A Perfect Mystery
Church Of Betty Annapurna West Of The East
ARt of Noise Camilla In Visible Silence
Opium Den Banquet Secret Sky
Shockabilly Secret Of The Cooler Colosseum
Marc Campbell I Saw You Coming Tantric Machine
Do Make Say Think When The Day Chokes The Night Goodbye Enemy Airship Landlord Is Dead
Mira Space Apart
This Mortal Coil I Am The Cosmos Blood
Scheer Wish You Were Dead Infliction
Serena Maneesh Ayisha Abyss SM2: Abyss In B Minor
Skinny Puppy Assimilate (Tweaker rmx) Dystemper: The Remixes
Sky Cries Mary Moonbathing (3X Infinity rmx) single
Delerium Terra Firma Poem
The Qemists feat. Jenna G Hurt Less Spirit in the System
Swedish House Mafia Your Name (Netsky rmx) single
The Cure The Lovecats Standing On A Beach
Stars The Passenger Five Ghosts
Mojave 3 You Are Beautiful Ask Me Tomorrow
Robyn Hitchcock Flannagan's Song Spooked