WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Stu Ruiz /

Time Artist Track Album
Mogwai Summer (priority version) Young Team
Fugazi Oh The Argument
System and Station Thieves A Series of Screws
Colour Revolt 8 Years The Cradle
Built To Spill Car There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Modest Mouse Teeth Like God's Shoeshine The Lonesome Crowded WEst
Momentary Prophets Drawing the White Mandala
Philip Selway By Some Miracle Familial
Dungen Barnen Undrar Skit I Allt
Lou Reed Walk on the Wild Side The Lou Reed Anthology
David Bowie Stay Station to Station
Fitz & the Tantrums MoneyGrabber Pickin' Up the Pieces
The Black Angels Telephone Phosphene Dream
Sleater-Kinney Little Babies Dig Me Out
Grinderman Palace of Montezuma Grinderman 2
Interpol Summer Well Interpol
TV on the Radio Dancing Choose Dear Science
The Shins Australia Wincing the Night Away
Cody Chesnutt The Seed The Headphone Masterpiece
Bilal Cake & Eat it Too Airtight's Revenge
Prince Do It All Night Dirty Mind
Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings Nobody's Baby 100 Days 100 Nights
Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears Sugarfoot Tell 'Em What Your Name Is!
The Black Keys No Trust Thickfreakness