WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Alex Simon /

Time Artist Track Album
Eyvind Kang I am the Dead Virginal Co Ordinates
Graham Haynes Nameless River Tones for the 21st Century
Albert Ayler Ghosts: Second Variation Spiritual Unity
Steve Lacy The Throes Raps
John Wolf Brennan/Gene Coleman/Christian Wolfarth/Alfred Zimmerlin Relativistic Momentum Momentum 2: The Law of Refraction
Jeff Gauthier Goatette Dissolution House of Return
Steve Raegele Fight Club the Rabbit Last Century
Alex Cline Open Hands (Receive, Release) Continuation
Simon Nabotov/Han Bennink Together Chat Room
Falling Water Sal Live at Mae de Agua
Mat Maneri/Masashi Harada Mans Own Resinous Heart Had Fed The Soul with Longing for Dim Hills
Medeski, Martin, and Wood Gwyra Mi Radiolarians III
John Coltrane Love First Meditations
Norbert Stein/Pata, Horns and Drums Silent Sitting Bulls Silent Sitting Bulls
Nels Cline Hey You Want to Sleep with the Fishes? Dirty Baby
The Bad Plus The Radio Tower Has a Beating Heart Never Stop
John Scoffield Quartet Little Walk What We Do
Mujician The Journey The Journey