WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sugar Mike /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You! Black Emperor The Dead Flag Blues F♯ A♯ ∞
Mono Lost Snow Walking Cloud and Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered and the Sun Shined
Eluvium Cease To Know Similes
Growing A Painting The Sky's Run Into the Sea
Prince Rama Thunderdrums Shadow Temple
Psychic Ills Mantis Mirror Eye
David Byrne / Brian Eno Regiment My Life in the Bush of Ghosts
Maserati Inventions Inventions for the New Season
Deerhunter White Ink Cryptograms
Explosions in the Sky It's natural to be afraid All of the Sudden I Miss Everyone
pacificUV God Is So Tired Pacific UV
Mogwai We're No Here Mr. Beast
Battles Hi/Lo EP C
Bassnectar When I grow Up Cozza Frenzy
Sigur Rós Svefn-G-Englar Aaetis Byrjun
Efterklang Modern Drift Magic Chairs
Deerhunter He Would Have Laughed Halcyon Digest
Grizzly Bear Two Weeks Veckatimest