WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Sam Rosenkrantz /

Time Artist Track Album
Tears Run Rings Forgotten Distance
My Bloody Valentine Come In Alone Loveless
No Age Sorts Everything in Between
Exit Calm You've Got it All Wrong Exit Calm
Silversun Pickups The Fuzz Pikul
Yann Tiersen Dust Lane Dust Lane
Explosions in the Sky Catastrophe and the Cure All of A Sudden I Miss Everyone
Red Sparowes Like the Howling Glory of the darkest winds... Every Red Heart Shines Towards the Red Sun
Sepultura Roots Bloody Roots Roots
Gojira Ocean Planet From Mars to Sirius
Immolation Majesty and Decay Majesty and Decay
Jungle Rot Fractured Fueled by Hate
The Reasons Werelegion Post Mortem Revelation Wake of the Ravagers
Evil Army Evil Army Evil Army
The Ziggurat Nyar Lathotep Blacksburg Promo
Hellish Crossfire Night of the Possessed Bloodrust Scythe
No Innocent Victim Flesh and Blood Flesh and Blood
The Dillinger Escape Plan Come to Daddy Irony is a Dead Scene