Playlist Archive

JFK Memorial Cat /

Time Artist Track Album
Empire of the Sun Walking on a Dream Astralwerks New Music 2010
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
YACHT Psychic City See Mystery Lights
Sepultura Roots Bloody Roots Roots
Röyksopp Poor Leno Poor Leno Remix 12"
The Juan Maclean Give Me Every Little Thing less than human
Shit Robot Simple Things (Todd Terje Version) Juan Maclean DJ-Kicks
Bear in Heaven Lovesick Teenagers (Twin Shadow Remix) Beast Rest Forth Mouth Remixed
Rinocerose Lost Love (Felix Da House Cat Thee Clubhead Mix) Lost Love 12"
Hot Chip Brothers (Caribou Remix) We Have Remixes
The Glitch Mob Fortune Days Drink the Sea
Beats Antique Revival Blind Threshold
Prefuse 73 Storm Returns One Word Extinguisher Promo 12"
Kanye West Diamonds From Sierra Leone Diamonds From Sierra Leone 12"
Flying Lotus Camera Day Pattern+Grid World
Four Tet Aying Dialogue
Salem King Night King Night
Burial Etched Headplate Untrue
Aesop Rock Five Fingers None Shall Pass