WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Dylan LeBlanc If the Creek Don't Rise Paupers Filed
The Hush Now For What It's Worth Shiver me Starships
Zola Jesus Trust Stidulum EP
Crocodiles Girl in Black Sleep Forever
Max Richter infra 6 infra
Klaxons Flashover Surfing The Void
Cibelle Mr and Mrs Gray Las Venus Resort Palace Hotel
System and Station Last Words A Series of Screws
The Thermals Not Like Any Other Feeling Personal Life
Nick Cave/Bad Seeds, the Let the Bells Ring Abattoir Blues, Disc 1
Corin Tucker It's Always Summer 1,000 Years
The Limousines Flaskaboozendancingshoes Get Sharp
The Thermals You Changed My Life Personal Life
TV on the Radio Dirtywhirl Return to Cookie Mountain
Electric Sunset Last Night on Earth Electric Sunset
The Rebel Set Transfusion Poison Arrow