WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
The Bolshoi Lindy's Party Lindy's Party
The Nails Dark Bown Mood Swing
The Stranglers North Winds Blowing Aural Sculpture
The Comsat Angels Forever Young 7 Day Weekend
Danny Elfman Go Away So Lo
The Sound Barria Alta Thunder Up
Sad Lovers & Giants Clocktower Lodge Epic Garden Music
For Against The Effect December
Kitchens of Distinction Gone World Gone The Death of Cool
Drop Nineteens Kick The Tragedy Deleware
Mira Stainless Apart
Heidi Berry The Mountain Miracle
Hope Sandoval and The Warm Intentions Set The Blaze Through The Devil Softly
The Angels of Light New York Girls How I Loved You
Nurse w/ Wound feat The Shadow Chance Meeting On A Dissecting Table side 1 Psilotropitaka
KMFDM Superpower Tohuvabohu
Lords of Acid Lover (KMFDM rmx) maxi single
The Prodigy Firestarter The Singles
Nurse w/ Wound feat The Shadow Chance Meeting On A Dissecting Table side 2 Psilotropitaka
The Adult Net Incense and Peppermints The Honey Tangle
La Rita Mitsouko C'est Comme Sa 12" single
The Slits Or What It Is? Return of the Giant Slits
Nurse w/ Wound feat The Shadow Futurismo Psilotropitaka
Cex Drive Off A Mountain Maryland Mansions
Venetian Snares Kyokushin Deconstructionist
Black Strobe Shining Bright Star Burn Your Own Church
Nurse w/ Wound feat The Shadow Dada Psilotropitaka
Renegade Soundwave Blue Eyed Boy Soundclash
Chris and Cosey Vengeance Exotika
The Invaders Bedford Avenue Mullet Girl Metal Postcard: 2005-2010
TKK Devil Bunnies Kooler Than Jesus EP
Pigface Mind Your Own Business (original+remix) Easy Listening
Nurse w/ Wound feat The Shadow Registered Nurse Second Coming Psilotropitaka
Hilt Superhoney Jounrey To The Center Of The Bowl
King Missile Take Me Home Happy Hour
Dogbowl Nuclear Submarine Captain Cyclops Nuclear Submarine Captain
Kramer I'm Your Fan The Guilt Trip
Nurse w/ Wound feat The Shadow Ostranenie Psilotropitaka
Sleigh Bells Treats Treats (the best album of 2010)
Ministry Burning Inside (ext) 12" single
Curve Cuckoo Cuckoo
Trance To The Sun Leaves Delerious EP
Executive Slacks Say It Isn't So Fire and Ice
Butthole Surfers Pepper Electric Larryland
Jucifer Torch I Name You Destroyer
Geezer Lake Freshly Split Innards Feet In Mud Again
The Safes Dead and Gone Boogie Woogie Rumble
The Stooges Dirt Funhouse
Frank Zappa My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama Live @ The Ark
Christian Death Jesus Where's The Sugar? Sex Drugs and Jesus Christ
X-Tal Good Shepard Good Luck
Black Tape For A Blue Girl Hide In Yourself The Rope
Lydia Lunch Some Velvet Morning Kiss of the Vampyre
Primal Scream SOme Velvet Morning Evil Heat
Zebra Some Velvet Morning Zebra Stripes
New Kingdom Mexico or Bust Paradise Don't Come Cheap
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Rob K Mo Width
Pussy Galore Understand Me Dial M for Motherfucker
Boss Hog Duchess Cold Hands
Solex Va J Spencer and C Martinez Aapie Amstreet Throwdown
The Aquabats Giant Robot Birdhead vs the Floating Ey of Death
Black Box Recorder The Old School Song Passionoia
The Wedding Present Something and Nothing The Wedding Present
Bowwowwow WORK 12 tracks
Swans Coward (live) Public Castration Is A Good Idea
Shonen Knife Shonen Knife Planet Happy Hour
Sinister Six Kill You Tonight Outta Sight
Anti-Nowhere League Woman We Are...The League
Pansy Division I'm Gonna Be A Slut More Lovin From Our Oven
Naked Raygun Jazz Gone Bad Raygun...Naked Raygun
Mojo Nixon I Don't Want No Cybersex Sock Ray Blue