WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

John Kayrouz /

Time Artist Track Album
LCD Soundsystem North American Scum Sound of Silver
Ladytron Seventeen Light & Magic
Justice Phantom Pt. I & II
Fatboy Slim Push and Shove Palookaville
Beck Go it alone Guero
Minus The Bear My Time Omni
Flaming Lips Ego Tripping (Ego In Acceleration) Jason Bentley Remix Ego Tripping At the Gates of Hell
Roxy Music Just Another High Siren
The Magnetic Fields The Book of Love 69 Love Songs
Cat Power Metal Heart Moon Pix
Depeche Mode Dreaming of Me Speak & Spell
Animal Collective Prospect Humor Prospect Humer EP
Landspeed Record Red Down the Middle Prosolar Mechanics