WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
CAKE Sick of You Sick of You - Single
UB40 Sing Our Own Song Sing Our Own Song - 12" Single
Tom Tom Club Under The Boardwalk Under The Boardwalk - 12" Single
Talking Heads (Nothing But) Flowers (Nothing But) Flowers - Single
Chairlift Evident Utensil Evident Utensil - Single
Malachai Snowflake Snowflake - 12" Single
LCD Soundsystem Yr City's A Sucker Yr City's a Sucker
Matthew Dear Little People (Black City) (Mark E Remix) Little People (Black City) - 12" Single
Matthew Dear You Put A Smell On Me (Breakbot Remix) You Put A Smell On Me - 12" Single
TV on the Radio Make Love All Night Long Dancing Choose - 12" Single
Hot Chip Shake A Fist Shake A Fist - 12" Single
Beck Timebomb Timebomb - 12" Single
Architecture in Helsinki Hold Music Places Like This
The Kills Last Day of Magic Last Day of Magic - Single
Tapes 'n Tapes Insistor Insistor - Single
Spoon 30 Gallon Tank A Series of Sneaks
Spoon Anticipation Anticipation - Single
The Rentals Friends of P Friends of P - Single
Grandaddy Rear View Mirror Just Like The Fambly Cat
Albert Hammond Jr. 101 101 - Single
Voxtrot The Dream Lives Of Ordinary People Berlin Without Return... - Single
Radiohead Videotape (Live From The Basement) Jigsaw Falling Into Place - Single
The Strokes Hard to Explain Is This It