WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Esteban Bueno /

Time Artist Track Album
The New Percussion Group Of Amsterdam Go Between (Ruud Wiener) Go Between
Bill Bruford Land's End Gradually Going Tornado
Organ Yank Bacon & Eggs We Are Organ Yank
John Clark Silver Rain Pt. III Faces
Wayne Wallace Latin Jazz Quintet Perdido To Hear From There
David Friedman Fonque The Wind's Eye
Harvie Swartz Mother Ship Urban Earth
Mike Stern Upside Downside Upside Downside
Mitchel Forman Monkey's Uncle Train of Thought
Peter Erskine Transition Transition
John Abercrombie Believe You Me Night
Jack DeJohnette Third World Anthem Jack DeJohnette's Special Edition Album Album
Plunge Love's Wildest Talent Tin Fish Taco
Rufus Reid Trio Perpetual Stroll Perpetual Stroll
James Moody Polka Dots & Moonbeams Moody 4B