WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The McLovin Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Dr. Dog The Beach Fate
Ray LaMontagne Three More Days Till the Sun Turns Black
Eric Bibb Too Much Stuff Natural Light
Organ Yank Bacon & Eggs We Are Organ Yank
Solomon Burke None of Us Are Free Don't Give Up On Me
Eric Bibb Right On Time Natural Light
Robert Earl Keen The Came Lo Mein Picnic
The Avett Brothers At The Beach Mignonette
Pigeon John Money Back Guarantee Pigeon John and the Summertime Pool Party
Blue Scholars Freewheelin Blue Scholars
Breakestra Hit Tha Flo! Hit the Floor
Stereolab leleklato sugar Not Music
The Apples in Stereo Same Old Drag New Magnetic Wonder
Avi Buffalo What's In It For? Avi Buffalo
The Shins Australia Wincing the Night Away
John Jorgenson J'Attrendrai Franco-American Swing
Andrew Bird's Bowl of Fire Glass Figurine Thrills
Michael Glacchino Married Life Up (Soundtrack)
Spoon I Saw the Light Transference
Ween Stroker Ace White Pepper
The Strokes You Talk Way Too Much Room on Fire
M. Ward One LIfe Away Transister Radio
She & Him Ridin' in My Car Volume Two
Monsters of Folk Baby Boomer Monsters of Folk
Bright Eyes Four Winds Four Winds EP
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Janglin Up From Below
Neutral Milk Hotel Holland 1945 In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Calexico Roka Garden Ruin
Stars We Don't Want Your Body The Five Ghosts
Destroyer Savage Night at the Opera Kaputt
Girls Alright Broken Dreams Club EP
Mr. Scruff Donkey Ride Ninja Tuna
The Avalanches Live at Dominoes Since I Left You
The Whitest Boy Alive Above You Dreams
Van Halen Run With the Devil Van Halen
The Allman Brothers Statesboro Blues The Road Goes On Forever
The Black Keys Howlin' For You Brothers