Playlist Archive

Verde Invierno /

Time Artist Track Album
Add N to X Sound of Accelerating Concrete On The Wires of Our Nerves
El Guincho Antillas Alegranza
Cocteau Twins Feather-Oar-Blades BBC Sessions
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Revolution's a Lie Before Today
My Bloody Valentine All I Need Isn’t Anything
Xiu Xiu Chocolate Makes Me Happy Dear God, I Hate Myself
Broadcast Long Was The Year The Noise Made By People
The Boo Radleys Lazy Day Everything's Alright Forever
Stereolab Lo Boob Oscillator Refried Octoplasm
Los Prisioneros Muevan Las Industrias Pateando Piedras
Comix Touche Pas Mon Sexe BIPPP
Micachu & The Shapes Abandon Ship Jewellery
James Chance Throw Me Away Irresistible Impulse
Minor Threat Guilty of Being White Dischord 1981
Monolith Biosphere Talisman
A Tribe Called Quest Buggin’ Out The Low End Theory
The Constructus Corporation The Competition The Ziggurat
Crystal Castles Baptism Crystal Castles
Aphex Twin Fingerbib Richard D. James
Yip Yip Genius Beast Two Kings of the same Kingdom
The Bug Jah War London Zoo
Esplendor Geometrico Hemen Nago Anthology 1981-2003
heavenly cool guitar boy heavenly versus satan
Membranes Snaffle Flatch Unknown
Tipsy Matmos Remix Party
Tipsy Seksu Roba Remix Party
Solvent Ten Cent Teeth Solvently One Listens