WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Aaron Horst /

Time Artist Track Album
Cluster Umleitung Sowiesoso
Scott Walker The Cockfighter Tilt
Robert Wyatt Alifib Rock Bottom
Einsturzende Neubauten Die Befindlichkeit des Landes silence is sexy
Fairport Convention Listen, Listen Fairport Chronicles
This Heat Independence Deceit
Naked City Shangkuan Ling-Feng / Numbskull Torture Garden
Peter Hammill Trappings The Future Now
Heaven 17 Penthouse and Pavement Penthouse and Pavement
Bronski Beat Need a Man Blues The Age of Consent
Kammerflimmer Kollektief Palimpsest Jinx
Black Dice Glazin Repo
Bongwater Crime Double Bummer
Disappears Superstition Guider
Cluster Track 2 Cluster '71
Cindytalk In This World In This World
Gang Gang Dance Dust Saint Dymphna
King Crimson In the Wake of Poseidon In the Wake of Poseidon
Fred Frith Saving Grace Speechless
Boomtown Rats Up All Night Greatest Hits
White Rainbow Major Spillage New Clouds
Peter Hammill The Cut The Future Now
Ultravox Reap the Wild Wind Quartet