WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The McLovin Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Medeski Martin & Wood Undone Radiolarians III
Organ Yank F.O.I. We Are Organ Yank
Built to Spill Goin' Against Your Mind You In Reverse
Eric Bibb In My Father's House Spirit and the Blues
Solomon Burke None of Us Are Free Don't Give Up On Me
Kenny Brown Goin' Down South Stingray
Matt Panayides Seoul Soul Tapestries of Song
John Scofield Band Four on the Floor Up All Night
Wayne Wallace Latin Jazz Quintet Yemaya (The Seven Seas) The Hear From There
Stanton Moore Trio (Proper) Gander Emphasis! (On The Parenthesis)
The Dead Weather The Difference Between Us Sea of Cowards
The Black Keys Modern Times Magic Potion
The Kills Tape Song Midnight Boom
The White Stripes The Denial Twist Get Behind Me Satan
Caribou Bees The Milk of Human Kindness
The Apples in Stereo Nobody But You Travelers in Space and Time
Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky Out of the Blue
Dr. Dog The Beach Fate
The Avett Brothers Colorshow Four Thieves Gone
Mumford & Sons The Cave Sigh No More
Beirut Postcards from Italy Gulag Orkestar
Horse Feathers Working Poor Horse With No Home
The Tallest Man on Earth The Gardener Shallow Grave
Sea Wolf O Maria! White Water, White Bloom