WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Marcus Oliver /

Time Artist Track Album
Roxy Music In Every Dream Home a Heartache For Your Pleasure
My Bloody Valentine I Only Said Loveless
Cursive Driftwood: A Fairy Tale the Ugly Organ
Gang Of Four Anthrax Entertainment!
The Black Keys Howlin For You Brothers
Mono Burial at Sea Hymn to the Immortal Wind
Dick Dale The Beast / Hava Nagila Unknown Territory
Snakefinger Kill the Great Raven Chewing Hides the Sound
The Big Sleep Slow Race Sleep Forever
Mogwai 2 Rights Make 1 Wrong Rock Action
King Diamond A Mansion in Darkness Abigail
Angerfist Dance With The Wolves Pissin Razorblades
Flying Saucer Attack rainstorm blues further
Amon Tobin At The End of the Day Foley Room
Deadly Avenger We Took Pelham Deep Red
Burst The Immateria Origo
Dolemite The Queen Dolemite OST
Kinetic Stereokids Blunder Kid Moves
Kid Koala Emperor's Crash Course in Cantonese Scratchappyland
A Place To Bury Strangers I Know I'll See You / She Dies A Place to Bury Strangers
Sonna Untitled #1 These Windows are Pistons
Beans Blue Movie End It All
Isis Ghost Key Wavering Radiant
King Britt Take The Lord Along With U Sister Gertrude Morgan
Beaten by Them Lost Invisible Origins
Agalloch Bloodbirds Ashes Against the Grain
Wax Tailor To Dry Up Hope and Sorrow
Sonic Youth Sugar Kane Dirty
Devotchka 100 Other Lovers 100 Lovers
Boards of Canada Everything You Do is a Balloon Morvern Callar OST
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 9-15-00 pt 1 Yanqui U.X.O.