WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Guida /

Time Artist Track Album
Stormtroopers of Death King at the King / Evil is In Bigger Than the Devil
Municipal Waste Mind Eraser Hazardous Mutation
Nuclear Assault Cold Steel Game Over
Vio-Lence Bodies on Bodies Eternal Nightmare
Darkthrone Day of the Dead Frostland Tapes
Impaled Nazarene Silent and Violent Type Road to the Octagon
Blasphemy Demoniac Blood Upon the Altar
Bazooka Burning Villages Toxic Warriors
Defleshed Metalbounded Under the Blade
A.C. Radio Hit Everyone Should Be Killed
Buck Gooter The Place I Go Dogfood Towers
Mortician Mutilation of the Human Race Domain of Death
Dark Forlorn Abyss Devoured by Night Dark Forlorn Abyss
A.C. TOM ARNOLD!!!! (x10) 40 More Reasons to Hate Us
Carcass Reek of Putrefaction Symphonies of Sickness
Pungent Stench Why Can't the Bodies Fly Dirty Rhymes and Psychotronic Beats
Defeated Sanity Engulfed in Excruciation Chapters of Repugnance
Rotten Sound Controlled Mind Under Pressure
Skin Yard Material Freak 1000 Smiling Knuckles
Judas Priest BREAKING THE LAW!! The Essential
King Diamond The Ritual The Puppet Master
Wolf Seize the Night The Black Flame
Solstice Cleansed of Impurity Self Titled
Dragged into Sunlight Bailed Angel / Buried with Leeches Hatred for Mankind
INfectious Grooves Boom Boom Boom Groove Family Cyco
Dub War Strike It Pain
Pantera Cowboys From Hell Cowboys From Hell
Six Feet Under In League With Satan Graveyard Classics
Acid Bath Graveflower Pagan Terrorism Tactics
Lawnmower Deth King of the Pharaohs Return of the Fabulous Metal Bozo Clowns