Playlist Archive

Andrew Barnes /

Time Artist Track Album
Tortoise It's All Around You It's All Around You
Spiritualized I Think I'm in Love I Think I'm in Love
Mogwai Mexican Grand Prix Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Joy Division Isolation Closer
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds The Good Son The Good Son
Richard Hell And The Voidoids Blank Generation Blank Generation
Supergrass Alright Supergrass is 10- Best of 94-04
MGMT It's Working Congratulations
Iron & Wine Rabbit Will Run Kiss Each Other Clean
Fad Gadget Arch of the Aorta Fireside Favourites
TV on the Radio Halfway Home Dear Science
Guided by Voices Echos Myron Bee Thousand
Killing Joke Empire Song Revelations
Chameleons UK Swamp Thing Strange Times
Aztec Camera Oblivious high land, hard rain
Stereolab Supah Jaianto Not Music
Cocteau Twins Iceblink Luck Iceblink Luck (Single)
The Cure Boys Don't Cry Boys Don't Cry
White Lies Peace & Quiet Ritual
Fergus & Geronimo Girls with English Accents Unlearn
The Jam The Eton Rifles Setting Sons
The Replacements Buck Hill/Lovelines Hootenanny
R.E.M. Pilgrimage Murmur
The Connells Too Gone One Simple Word
Sugar Helpless Copper Blue
XTC Respectable Street Black Sea
Modest Mouse Float On Good News For People Who Love Bad News
Talking Heads Cities Fear of Music
Sonic Youth The Sprawl Daydream Nation
Pavement Gold Soundz Slanted and Enchanted
Spacemen 3 Honey Playing with Fire
Ringo Death Starr Other Things Colour Trip
Ride Here and Now nowhere
Smith Westerns Still New Dye It Blonde
Primal Scream Deep Hit of Morning Sun Evil Heat
Asobi Seksu Trails Fluorescence
Cage the Elephant always something Thank You Happy Birthday
Cramps Human Fly Bad Music for Bad People
Big Star Don't Lie to Me #1 Record/Radio City