WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive


Time Artist Track Album
Robyn Dancing on My Own Body Talk Pt. 1
Kylie Minogue Get Outta My Way Aphrodite
of Montreal Nonpareil of Favor Skeletal Lamping
Yeasayer I Remember Odd Blood
Beach House Norway Teen Dream
Sneaker Pimps Spin Spin Sugar Becoming X
Crystal Castles Untrust Us Crystal Castles
Daft Punk Aerodynamic Discovery
Radiohead Lotus Flower King of Limbs
Röyksopp The Alcoholic Senior
Sam Sparro Black and Gold Black & Gold
Cut Copy Take Me Over Zonoscope
Sneaky Sound System UFO Sneaky Sound System
Puro Instinct Silvers of You Headbangers In Ecstasy
Beirut Postcards From Italy Gulag Orkestar
Joanna Newsom Book of Right On Milk Eyed Mender
Red Hot Chili Peppers Tear By the Way
Stereolab Supah Jaianto Not Music
Pavement Cut Your Hair Quarantine the Past
Shugo Tokumaru Tracking Elevator Port Entropy
Minus The Bear My Time Omni
Joy Division Ceremony Still
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes 40 Day Dream Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes
Beach Boys Good Vibrations Endless Harmony