WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Caribou Sundialing Andorra
Cold War Kids Sensitive Kid Mine Is Yours
Devo Step Up Something For Everybody
Stars Asleep Sing Me To Sleep: Indie Lullab
Deerhoof The Merry Barracks Deerhoof vs. Evil
LCD Soundsystem Your City Live at the BBC
Iron & Wine Rabbit Will Run Kiss Each Other Clean
Klaxons Venusia Surfing the Void
Talk Talk New Grass Laughing Stock
David Bowie Young Americans Young Americans
mewithoutYou Wolf Am I (and Shadow) Brother, Sister
Arctic Monkeys My Propeller My Propeller
Au Revoir Simone Anywhere You Looked Still Night, Still Light
Death From Above 1979 Black History Month You're a Woman, I'm a Machine
Bang Gang Inside Something Wrong
Weezer My Name Is Jonas Weezer (Blue Album)
Architecture in Helsinki Underwater Places Like This
Belle And Sebastian I Want The World To Stop Write About Love
Fujiya & Miyagi Cat Got Your Tongue Ventriloquizzing
HEALTH In Heat (Javeline RMX) Disco 2
Kaiser Chiefs Modern Way Employment
Explosions in the Sky Have You Passed Through This N Those Who Tell the Truth Shall
The Shins Sleeping Lessons Wincing the Night Away
Ted Leo & The Pharmacists Gimme the Wire The Brutalist Bricks
Not available Not available Not available
The Decemberists This is Why We Fight The King Is Dead
The Black Keys I Got Mine Attack & Release
Arcade Fire We Used to Wait The Suburbs
Valentine Six Ice On High Street Soundtrack Music from Spectrum Red
TV on the Radio Wolf Like Me Return to Cookie Mountain
The xx Islands XX
The Strokes Automatic Stop Room on Fire
Gogol Bordello Start Wearing Purple Gypsy Punks Underdog World Str
Brian Eno Under Another Day On Earth
Metric Empty Live It Out
Ben Folds & Nick Hornby From Above Lonely Avenue
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 09-15-00 (Part Two) Yanqui U.X.O.
Godspeed You! Black Emperor 09-15-00 (Part One) Yanqui U.X.O.
Vassar Clements Cheroke Once in a While
Johnny Cash Streets of Laredo American IV: The Man Comes Around