WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Walter Valencia /

Time Artist Track Album
The Malah Moving Earth Radio Promo
The Go! Team Buy Nothing Day Rolling Blackouts
Shedding disconnect Tear in the Sun
Deerhoof Secret Mobilization Deerhoof vs. Evil
Beaten by Them Lost Invisible Origins
Mogwai George Square Thatcher Death Party Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will
Radiohead Lotus Flower King of Limbs
Maserati They'll No More Suffer from Hunger Pyramid of the Sun
Disappears Guider Guider
Cold War Kids Skip the Charades Mine is Yours
Wild Nothing Vultures Like Lovers Golden Haze
Destroyer Song For America Kaputt
British Sea Power We Are Sound Valhalla Dancehall
Mother Mother Baby Don't Dance Eureka
White Lies Peace & Quiet Ritual
Girls Alright Broken Dreams Club
Shugo Tokumaru Tracking Elevator Port Entropy
Iron & Wine Free by the River Kiss Each Other Clean
Devotchka All the Sand in all the Sea 100 Lovers
The Decemberists This is Why We Fight The King Is Dead
Broken Records You Know You're Not Dead Let Me Come Home
Pains of Being Pure at Heart Heart in Your Heartbreak Hear in Your Heartbreak EP
Bright Eyes Shell Games The People's Key
Jonathan Richman I was the One She Came for O Moon, Queen of Night on Earth
Asobi Seksu Trails Fluorescence