Playlist Archive

MC Seizure /

Time Artist Track Album
L.A Symphony Get out the van Unleashed
A Tribe Called Quest Excursions The Low End Theory
Sir Mix a Lot Take my Stash Chief Boot Knocka
Common Simon Johns Electric Circus
Gorillaz Welcome to world of the plastic beach Plastic Beach
eazy-e nuts on ya chin Straight off the streets of Compton
DANGERDOOM Space Ho's The Mouse and the Mask
Cypress Hill Pass the Dutch Rise up
Wu‐Tang Clan protect ya neck enter the 36 chambers
L.V I am L.V I am L.V
Jungle Brothers Get Down Jungle Brothers V.I.P
Nas represent illmatic
Mos Def The Boogie Man Song The New Danger
Libretto Last Drop Ill-Oet
Del The Funkee Homosapien Str8 up and down Eleventh Hour
Rakim Documentary of a Gangsta The Seventh Seal
Ol Dirty Bastard Got your money nigga PLEASE
Kool and the Game Hollywood Swinging Wild and Peaceful
Carl Carlton She's a bad mama jama Funk blast comp
Marvin Gaye Trouble Man Marvin Gaye Live!
Pleasure Glide Funk blast comp
James Brown Sex Machine James Brown: 20 Greatest Hits
Gap Band You Droped a Bomb on Me Funk blast comp
Frank Sinatra It Was a Very Good Year The Sopranos
Royce Da 5'9 The Mic Longshot
Beastie Boys Root Down Root Down EP
Mos Def Body Rock Best of Decade 1
Shigeto relentless Drag Full Circle
School of Seven Bells Half Asleep Horizon Line