WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Grayson Sasser /

Time Artist Track Album
New Order The Village Power Corruption and Lies
Steel Train Bullet Steel Train
Said The Whale Camilo (the Magician) Islands Disappear
Bobby Humphries Jasper Country Man Kings of Funk
Sly & the Family Stone Underdog The Essential
Mommyheads Space Jazz Acorn
Mommyheads Quelle La Viga Acorn
Mommyheads Junky Tubb Acorn
Prince The Beautiful Ones Purple Rain
Vanilla Fudge Some Velvet Morning Near The Beginning
Cut Copy Need You Now Zonoscope
Pivot In The Blood O Soundtrack My Heart
The Go! Team Back Like 8 Track Rolling Blackouts
Lyrics Born Kontrol Phreak As U Were
TV on the Radio Dreams Desperate Youth
Bright Eyes Jehune Stars The People's Key
Pet Shop Boys Violence Please
Friendly Fires White Diamonds Friendly Fires
Jaytram and Preface 73 Haunted Hotel Epstein
Prince Baby I'm A Star Purple Rain
Barry White Never Gonna Give You Up Number Ones
Prince I Would Die 4 U Purple Rain
Spiritualized Soul On Fire Songs In A and E
Madness In The Middle Of The Night One Step Beyond
Destroyer Poor in Love Kaputt