WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive


Time Artist Track Album
The xx Intro XX
Röyksopp Vision One Junior
Wolfgang Master of the Music The Wicked Truth About Loving a Man
Yeasayer 2080 All Hour Cymbals
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Zero (MSTRKRFT remix) Zero
Chairlift Bruises Does You Inspire You
The Postal Service Such Great Heights Give Up
The Shins New Slang oh inverted world
Wilco Jesus Etc Live In Chicago
Andrew Bird Anonanimal Noble Beast
Goldfrapp Rocket Head First
Discovery Osaka Loop Line EP
Bjork All is full of love Greatest Hits
Jonsi Tornado Go
Shugo Tokumaru Lahaha Port Entropy
Arcade Fire Wake Up Funeral
Devendra Banhart When They Come Cripple Crow
Coldplay Warning Sign A Rush Of Blood To The Head
Small Black Photojournalist New Chain
Wild Nothing Summer Holiday Summer Holiday
Dan Deacon Snookered Bromst
Dirty Projectors No Intention Bitte Orca
Arcade Fire Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) The Suburbs
Camera Obscura Tears for Affairs Let's get out of this Country
The Flaming Lips Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots