WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Ben Allison & Man Size Safe Four Folk Songs Little Things Run the World
Chick Corea & John McLaughlin Raju Five Peace Band Live Disc 1
Daniel Bernard Roumain Sonata for Violin and Turntables, Part 6 Woodbox Beats & Ballads
Sherman Irby Quartet Bohemia After Dark Live at the Otto Club
Sex Mob Martin Denny Sexotica
Irvin Mayfield & Gordon Parks Flowerscape Half Past Autumn Suite
Dave King Homage: Young People Indelicate
Ben Allison Talking Heads Cowboy Justice
Cheap Time I'd Rather Be Alone Fantastic Explanations
Pigeons Tresor Liasons
Anoice Kyoto Remmings
Kills, the The Good Ones No Wow
Kaiser Chiefs Everyday I Love You Less and Less Employment
Modest Mouse Blame It On the Tetons Good News For People Who Love Bad News
The White Stripes Little Ghost Get Behind Me Satan
The Shins One by One All Day Oh, Inverted World
Cat Power After All The Greatest
Bob Dylan Tombstone Blues Highway 61 Revisited
Marina & The Diamonds Are You Satisfied? The Family Jewels
Asobi Seksu Layers Hush
Grand Lake It Takes A Horse To Light A House Blood Sea Dream
Electronic Getting Away With It Get The Message - The Best Of Electronic
David Byrne/Brian Eno Everything That Happens Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
Riceboy Sleeps Dan?ell in the Sea Riceboy Sleeps
Can Bring Me Coffee or Tea Tago Mago