WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The McLovin Show /

Time Artist Track Album
Amos Lee Sweet Pea Supply and Demand
Ben Harper Suzie Blue Burn to Shine
Squirrel Nut Zippers Got My Own Thing Now Hot
Andrew Bird's Bowl of Fire Glass Figure Thrills
Okkervil River Lost Coastlines The Stand-Ins
Dent May You Can't Force A Dance Party The Good Feeling Music of...
Colin Meloy Sister, I'm A Poet Colin Meloy Sings Morrissey
The Flaming Lips Do You Realize?? Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Talking Heads Psycho Killer Stop Making Sense
The Shins Australia Wincing the Night Away
Belle & Sebastian The Blues are Still Blue The Life Pursuit
The Apples in Stereo Play Tough New Magnetic Wonder
Electric Light Orchestra Mr. Blue Sky Out of the Blue
Mother Mother Baby Don't Dance Eureka
Banjo Or Freakout Go Ahead Banjo or Freakout
The Velvet Underground Foggy Notion V.U.
The Black Keys I Got Mine Attack & Release
You and I Ingrid Michaelson Be OK
The Bird and the Bee You're A Cad Ray Guns are not Just the Future
Thao with the Get Down Stay On Swimming Pools We Brave Bee Stings and All
Erin McKeown Le Petite Mort Distillation
Regina Spektor Dance Anthem of the 80s Far
A Fine Frenzy Electric Twist Bomb in a Birdcage
Florence + The Machine Howl Lungs
The Strokes Under the Cover of Darkness Angles
The Hives Hate to Say I Told You So Veni Vidi Vicious
Heavy Metal Heart Juston Stens and the Get Real Gang Juston Stens and the Get Real Gang
Andrew Bird Fitz and Dizzyspells Noble Beast
A Band of Bees This Town Sunshine Hit Me
Dr. Dog The Rabbit, The Bat, and the Reindeer Fate
Josh Ritter Rattling Locks So Runs the World Away
The Decemberists Queen's Rebuke/The Crossing The Hazards of Love
Sallie Ford and the Sound Outside Not an Animal Not an Animal EP
Guster Jesus on the Radio Keep It Together
Ray LaMontagne Three More Days Till the Sun Turns Black
Robbers on High Street Electric Eye Electric Eye - Single
The Whitest Boy Alive 1517 Rules