WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ian /

Time Artist Track Album
Silver Apples Oscillations Silver Apples
Main Liquid Reflective (Kling Klang) Motion Pool
Caspar Brontzmann Massaker Tempelhof Home
a;GRUMH Kill We Are a;GRUMPH..and you are not
Acid Horse No Name. No Slogan 12" single
Solvent Leeches Solvently One Listens
Subarachnoid Space Deep End Also Rising
Acid Mothers Temple Space Age Ballad The Melting Paradiso UFO
The Tear Garden The Strong And Whining Toad Sheila Liked The Rodeo
Frank Tovey and the Pyros When the Victim Takes the Tyrants Place Grand Union
Zenigeva Stigma Desire For Agony
Princess Dragon Mom HNIA Gone Japanese American Noise Treaty
Chromelodeon Wily's Castle In the Year 20XX
Steroid Maximus Seventy Cops Ectopia
Kraftwerk Pocket Calculator Computerwelt
Front 242 Don't Crash 12" single
Einsturzende Neubauten In Circles/Newton's Gravity Silence Is Sexy
Einsturzende Neubauten Kalte Sterne Kalte Sterne
Shark Quest Blake Carrington battle of the loons
Senor Coconut Music Non Stop Y Su Conjunto
Fad Gadget Pedestrian Fireside Favorites
The Weathermen Freedom or Slavery Beyond The Beyond
Cabaret Voltaire Yashar Eight Crepuscle Tracks