Playlist Archive

Sebastian /

Time Artist Track Album
Vibesquad Flippin Acrobats The Fire
Flying Lotus Pie Face Pattern + Grid World
Wagon Christ Lazer Duck! Toomorrow
Four Tet My Angel Rocks Back and Forth My Angel Rocks Back and Forth
Pendulum Set Me on Fire Immersion
Shady Trees Nah Nuh Shady Trees EP
Ghostland Observatory No Place for Me Robotique Majestique
Ital Tek Archaic Evangeline
Gonjasufi Candylane (Bibio Remix) The Caliph's Tea Party
The Future Sound of London Dysian Feels Isness
Filastine To The Motherf**king East Dirty Bomb
Bibio Anything New Mind Bokeh
Brian McBride Several Tries (in an Unelevated Style) The Effective Disconnect
Kurt Vile Jesus Fever Smoke Ring For My Halo
Return To Mono Xruzt Framebreaker
Fleet Foxes Ragged Wood Fleet Foxes
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Heaven's Gonna Happen Now Belong
Parts & Labor Constant Future Constant Future
Boys Noize OH! Oi Oi Oi
Antimc Canadian Dream It's Free, But It's Not Cheap
Frivolous Allen Town Jail Meteorology
Apparat Headroom Algorhythm
Sigur Rós Von Hvarf
Clark The Autumnal Crush Body Riddle
Daft Punk The Game Has Changed Tron Soundtrack
Foster the People Houdini EP
Dub Is A Weapon Turmoil Vaporized
DJ RahBee BigDipper Mix
Cut Copy Take Me Over Zonoscope
Bob Holroyd Looking Back Without WIthin
Toubab Krewe NTB TK2
Chris Clark Indigo Optimus Empty the Bones of You
Tortoise Dot/Eyes It's all around you